Congregational Meeting

17 Nov 2019 | 10:00 am - 10:15 am

Join us for a congregational meeting called for the purpose of electing new officers.

Elder nominees are: Damon McLaughlin, Don Timmer, John Heinritz, Carroll Bennink (2nd term), Mike Johnson, Amy Miller, Joan Klaasen, & Pamela Blake (one year term).

Deacon nominees: Sue Bradford, Emily & Chris Berry, Sandi DeGroot, Carrie & Shawn Ledet, Gail Winters, Ann & David Anys, Ann White, Nicole Coffin (2nd term), Melissa VerHage, & Lisa Hurley (2nd term).

The meeting will take place in the sanctuary immediately following the first worship service. Adult education classes and the estate planning workshop will begin immediately following the meeting.